Tuesday Shaaban 7 1436
Tuesday May 26 2015

ads

ads

Islamic Prayer Time

Ashburn - United States
Tuesday, 26 May 2015
  • Fajr: 03:56
  • Chourouk: 05:49
  • Zuhr: 13:07
  • Asr: 17:03
  • Al Maghrib: 20:26
  • Al Ishaa: 22:11
  • Method of Calculation: Muslim World League

AREGBESOLA ATTENDS NASFAT MONTHLY ASALATU AT NASFAT ISLAMIC CENTER, MOWE.

The Governor of the State of Osun, Ogbeni Rauf Adesoji Aregbesola, paid an appreciative visit to the Nasrul-Lahi-L-Fatih Society (NASFAT)

NASFAT/FUO SCHOLARSHIPS: OVER 200 SCHOLARSHIP SLOTS AVAILABLE TO FRESH STUDENTS IN FOUNTAIN UNIVERSITY, OSOGBO

OVER 100 SCHOLARSHIP SLOTS AVAILABLE TO FRESH STUDENTS IN FOUNTAIN UNIVERSITY, OSOGBO Applications are invited from suitably qualified Candidates who sat

NIGERIAN SUPREME COUNCIL FOR ISLAMIC AFFAIRS (NSCIA): PRESS RELEASE (2)

ISLAM GUARDS AGAINST EBOLA Since the outbreak of Ebola Virus Disease (EVD) in March this year and its transmission to Nigeria

Latest from NASFAT

NIGERIAN SUPREME COUNCIL FOR ISLAMIC AFFAIRS (NSCIA): PRESS RELEASE (2)

NIGERIAN SUPREME COUNCIL FOR ISLAMIC AFFAIRS...

ISLAM GUARDS AGAINST EBOLA Since the outbreak of Ebola Virus Disease (EVD) in March this year and its transmission to Nigeria through the late Liberian diplomat, Patrick Sawyer, on July 20,...

Friday Naseehah

FRIDAY SERMON FOR 4TH SHA’BAN 1436

FRIDAY SERMON FOR 4TH SHA’BAN 1436

TOPIC: MONTH OF SHA’BAN: ITS VIRTUES AND MERITORIOUS DEEDS IN IT. We give thanks to Allah, Lord of the worlds. May His blessings continue to be on the Prophet (saw) and...

Upcoming Events

Fri May 01 @11:00PM - 05:00AM
Tahajjud
Sun May 03 @ 8:30AM - 12:00PM
Assalatu
Sun May 10 @ 8:30AM - 12:00PM
Assalatu
Fri May 15 @11:00PM - 05:00AM
Tahajjud
Sun May 17 @ 8:30AM - 12:00PM
Assalatu
Sun May 24 @ 8:30AM - 12:00PM
Assalatu
Sun May 31 @ 8:30AM - 12:00PM
Assalatu
Sun Jun 07 @ 8:30AM - 12:00PM
Assalatu
Sun Jun 14 @ 8:30AM - 12:00PM
Assalatu
Sun Jun 21 @ 8:30AM - 12:00PM
Assalatu